The Essential Barbra Streisand (Songbook) - Barbra Streisand

The Essential Barbra Streisand (Songbook)

By Barbra Streisand

  • Release Date: 2004-03-01
  • Genre: Music


Here's our matching folio to the fabulous best-of collection featuring 40 Streisand classics] Includes: All I Ask of You * Children Will Listen * Cry Me a River * Evergreen * Guilty * Happy Days Are Here Again * I Finally Found Someone * Lover, Come Back to Me * Memory * No More Tears * Papa, Can You Hear Me? * People * Second Hand Rose * Send in the Clowns * Somewhere * The Way We Were * Woman in Love * You Don't Bring Me Flowers * You'll Never Walk Alone * and more.